With fri do even more for our planet

With fri and Plant for Future trees

We at fri Always think sustainability a little further. That's exactly why we decided to cooperate with the organization “Plant for Future”. It wasn't just the regional proximity that convinced us, but also the transparency and long-term cooperation in other operational areas.

For you, this means that with every photovoltaic system from us you not only support the energy transition, but also plant a tree and protect 1 square meter of rainforest in South America from economic exploitation. We buy trees on your behalf from “Plant for Future”. With each certificate, 1 tree is reforested in our local forests and one square meter of rainforest is protected.* You will receive the personalized certificates with your final invoice. In addition, you can follow the development of this cooperation on the homepage or on https://plantforfuture.org/mitglieder/marleen-vorpahlfri-energy

Only together can we curb climate change and help our planet heal.

*Amount of certificate varies depending on system size

With fri and Plant for Future you not only plant trees, but also protect existing forests. 

In their function as carbon stores, trees are an important lever in counteracting climate change. But trees are only an effective tool if existing forests are protected and bare areas are reforested. The Amazon rainforest plays a very special role. Often referred to as the “green lung of the earth”, it is precisely this largest contiguous rainforest on earth that is threatened in its ecology by the above-mentioned human influences. In this context, researchers speak of a tipping point that lies between 20-25% total loss. A value that we have already come dangerously close to. It is up to us to focus attention on the part of the world with the greatest biodiversity and to protect additional areas of this forest, no matter how powerful it is.

Make an appointment now for a personal initial consultation!

house

Roggentin near Rostock

level of self-sufficiency

mega

Size

7,56 kWp

Stove near Wismar

level of self-sufficiency

mega

Size

12,21 kWp

Dänschenburg near Rostock

level of self-sufficiency

fri

Size

9,00 kWp

Kasow

level of self-sufficiency

strong

Size

6,66 kWp

Rövershagen

level of self-sufficiency

strong

Size

5,55 kWp

freyburg

level of self-sufficiency

strong

Size

28,12 kWp

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Read more

Load map

Location Bielefeld

Herforder Strasse 69
33602 Bielefeld

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Read more

Load map

Location Schwerin

At Margaretenhof 26
19057 Schwerin

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Read more

Load map

Location Hamburg

Konrad-Zuse-Strasse 1A
18184 Roggentin

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Read more

Load map

Location Rostock-Roggentin

Konrad-Zuse-Strasse 1A
18184 Roggentin

Holthusen near Schwerin

level of self-sufficiency

strong

Size

9,62 kWp

Enable live chat

Click the button below to load the Hubspot Live Chat content. By loading the live chat you accept
HubSpot's privacy policy.
Read more

Load live chat

Mit fri noch mehr für unseren Planeten tun

Mit fri und Plant for Future Bäume pflanzen

Wir bei fri denken Nachhaltigkeit ja immer etwas weiter. Genau deshalb haben wir uns für eine Kooperation mit der Organisation “Plant for Future” entschieden. Nicht nur die regionale Nähe hat uns überzeugt, sondern auch die Transparenz und langjährige Zusammenarbeit in anderen Betriebsbereichen.

Das heißt für Sie, dass Sie mit jeder Photovoltaikanlage von uns nicht nur die Energiewende unterstützen, sondern auch einen Baum pflanzen und 1 Quadratmeter Regenwald in Südamerika vor wirtschaftlicher Ausbeutung schützen. In Ihrem Namen kaufen wir Bäume bei “Plant for Future”. Mit jedem Zertifikat wird 1 Baum in unseren heimischen Wäldern aufgeforstet, sowie ein Quadratmeter Regenwald geschützt.* Die personalisierten Zertifikate erhalten Sie mit Ihrer Schlussrechnung. Zusätzlich können Sie die Entwicklung dieser Kooperation auf der Homepage nachverfolgen oder auf https://plantforfuture.org/mitglieder/marleen-vorpahlfri-energy

Nur gemeinsam können wir den Klimawandel abdämpfen und unserer Erde zur Gesundung verhelfen.

*Höhe des Zertifikats variiert nach Anlagengröße

Mit fri und Plant for Future pflanzen Sie nicht nur Bäume, sondern schützen zusätzlich bereits bestehende Wälder. 

In ihrer Funktion als Kohlenstoffspeicher sind Bäume eine wichtige Stellschraube, um dem Klimawandel entgegen zu wirken. Doch Bäume sind nur dann ein effektives Mittel, wenn bereits bestehende Wälder geschützt und kahle Areale wieder aufgeforstet werden. Dem Amazonasregenwald wird dabei eine ganz besondere Rolle zu Teil. Häufig als „grüne Lunge der Erde“ bezeichnet, ist es gerade dieser größte noch zusammenhängende Regenwald der Erde, welcher durch die genannten menschlichen Einflüsse in seiner Ökologie bedroht ist. Forscher sprechen in diesem Zusammenhang von einem Kipppunkt, der zwischen 20-25% Totalverlust liegt. Einem Wert, dem wir bereits gefährlich nahegekommen sind. Es liegt an uns, die Aufmerksamkeit auf den Teil der Erde mit der größten Artenvielfalt zu richten und weitere Areale dieses noch so mächtigen Waldes zu schützen.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin für ein persönliches Erstgespräch!

haus

Roggentin bei Rostock

Autarkielevel

mega

Größe

7,56 kWp

Stove bei Wismar

Autarkielevel

mega

Größe

12,21 kWp

Dänschenburg bei Rostock

Autarkielevel

fri

Größe

9,00 kWp

Kassow

Autarkielevel

stark

Größe

6,66 kWp

Rövershagen

Autarkielevel

stark

Größe

5,55 kWp

Freyburg

Autarkielevel

stark

Größe

28,12 kWp

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Standort Bielefeld

Herforder Str. 69
33602 Bielefeld

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Standort Schwerin

Am Margaretenhof 26
19057 Schwerin

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Standort Hamburg

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1A
18184 Roggentin

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Standort Rostock-Roggentin

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1A
18184 Roggentin

Holthusen bei Schwerin

Autarkielevel

stark

Größe

9,62 kWp