Buy a solar system and become independent

Configure in just 9 steps for your photovoltaic system and you will receive your personal offer.

Solarenergy

Become independent of rising electricity prices!

Living self-sufficiently does not have to remain wishful thinking. Because with our photovoltaic systems, which we put together individually for you and your needs, you can actively shape the energy transition. With your own solar system + electricity storage, you can cover the majority of your electricity needs yourself.

This means you are independent of the fluctuating prices of your energy supplier!

Get your personal offer now and let our experts advise you.

Solar energy - save electricity costs sustainably, easily and quickly

Producing solar power yourself can be very easy. Our experienced experts will support you in planning and implementing your photovoltaic system. Even after the professional installation, we will always be available for you.

From day one, they produce climate-friendly solar energy that is two-thirds cheaper than grid electricity.

Testimonials

Achim Gruen
Achim Gruen
26/01/2024
Great work from start to finish.. Even a friend who has roofing experience...was thrilled...reliable, friendly service...good man, Mr. Schlünz and the employees...unfortunately this is something you experience less and less in Germany.. Simply well done ..always my pleasure
Reinhard Fricke
Reinhard Fricke
23/01/2024
The solar system is now installed in our house and the solar cells are working hard. We are very happy with the resultfriEden. Reinhard Fricke Sendenhorst
Sebastian Ott
Sebastian Ott
10/12/2023
From signing to completion in 6-8 weeks. That was what the sales department said and it was adhered to. After 8 weeks of installing the inverter, my 8 kwp system was in operation. The craftsmen were all very nice, reliable and did a very good job technically. Communication with the office staff was quick and results-oriented. I'm closed all aroundfrieden and can therefore really recommend the company!
Detlef Schmal
Detlef Schmal
01/12/2023
Great advice on site from Mr. Sascha Schommler, all questions were answered in an understandable and comprehensible manner. The work itself was carried out within a very short time. Everything went as discussed. No empty promises. The appointments were agreed with us and our appointment requests were taken into account. We can recommend this company 100%.
Andreas Döhring
Andreas Döhring
03/11/2023
The technical quality is great. When work was done it was good and very professional. The performance in relation to the technical creation of the system can also be rated as very good. Unfortunately, the response times and the reactions of the "internal service" are very slow and we often only start an action after several letters or telephone conversations with far too long waiting times. There is still a lot of potential for improvement here. The billing department, however, is the fastest I have ever experienced. Overall therefore only 4 stars.
Chris Peruth
Chris Peruth
23/10/2023
Our 9,75kwp system has been in operation since May 2023. We commissioned it in May 2022 after a good consultation. Unfortunately, the delivery of the components and the installation took some time due to delivery bottlenecks. Our contact persons were available at any time and always tried to find a solution to any problems or concerns we had. All in all, we are very happy with our systemfriEden. The quality is right, the (crisis) price was also right and so far the system is running perfectly and producing electricity diligently.
Sebastian Stieber
Sebastian Stieber
02/10/2023
We recently had a PV system from the fri GmbH and are very close so farfriEden. Our contact person, Mr. Möller-Title, took care of our concerns in a friendly and helpful manner at all times. The installation work was carried out quickly, cleanly and in a solution-oriented manner by the assembly teams. Ultimately, the system was able to be put into operation even earlier than the estimated 30KW. Thank you!
Lothar Luckmann
Lothar Luckmann
29/09/2023
From the first conversation with Mr. Schommler and Mr. Crölle to the last with Mr. Timm, I found everything very professional and very friendly. Even though it took from February to the end of September to complete the PV system, everyone tried to keep us up to date. I would like to thank all employees of fri thank you very much. Thanks also to the fitters who worked quickly and cleanly.
Ronny Kempke
Ronny Kempke
06/05/2021
We are absolutely happy about our new system. From the offer to installation and commissioning, we received excellent support and were informed about all questions. And I really ask a lot. ;-) The system also looks really great on the roof. The prices are transparent and really fair. Clear recommendation to work with this company.

Our quality manufacturers

We work with experienced premium manufacturers. This allows us to guarantee you the highest quality of our products and services.

Fill out the form now and receive a personal offer!

What's next now?

We will contact you as soon as possible to create the right offer together. Processing your request will take a little time, please be patient.

Over 1000 toofriany customers

For anyone who is still unsure which solution is best for their own home, please find out more about our reviews and the projects we have already implemented. Because implementation is what matters. This is how you too become one fri-Fan.

play video

Roggentin near Rostock

level of self-sufficiency

mega

Size

7,56 kWp

Stove near Wismar

level of self-sufficiency

mega

Size

12,21 kWp

Dänschenburg near Rostock

level of self-sufficiency

fri

Size

9,00 kWp

Kasow

level of self-sufficiency

strong

Size

6,66 kWp

Rövershagen

level of self-sufficiency

strong

Size

5,55 kWp

freyburg

level of self-sufficiency

strong

Size

28,12 kWp

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Read more

Load map

Location Bielefeld

Herforder Strasse 69
33602 Bielefeld

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Read more

Load map

Location Schwerin

At Margaretenhof 26
19057 Schwerin

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Read more

Load map

Location Hamburg

Konrad-Zuse-Strasse 1A
18184 Roggentin

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Read more

Load map

Location Rostock-Roggentin

Konrad-Zuse-Strasse 1A
18184 Roggentin

Holthusen near Schwerin

level of self-sufficiency

strong

Size

9,62 kWp

Enable live chat

Click the button below to load the Hubspot Live Chat content. By loading the live chat you accept
HubSpot's privacy policy.
Read more

Load live chat

Solaranlage kaufen und unabhängig werden

Konfigurieren Sie in nur 9 Schritten Ihre Photovoltaik-Anlage und erhalten Sie ihr persönliches Angebot.

Solarenergie

Machen Sie sich unabhängig von steigenden Strompreisen!

Autark zu leben muss kein Wunschdenken bleiben. Denn mit unseren Photovoltaik-Anlagen, die wir individuell für Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse zusammenstellen, können Sie die Energiewende aktiv mit gestalten. Mit Ihrer eigenen Solaranlage + Stromspeicher können Sie den Großteil Ihres Strombedarfs selbst decken.

Damit sind Sie unabhängig von den schwankenden Preisen Ihres Energieversorgers!

Holen Sie sich etzt Ihr persönliches Angebot und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten beraten.

Solarenergie - nachhaltig, unkompliziert und schnell Stromkosten sparen

Solarstrom selbst produzieren, kann ganz einfach sein. Unsere erfahrenen Expert:innen unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Photovoltaik-Anlage. Auch nach der fachkundigen Installation bleiben wir stets für Sie erreichbar.

Sie produzieren ab dem ersten Tag klimafreundliche Solarenergie, die zwei Drittel günstiger ist als Netzstrom.

Kundenstimmen

Achim Gruen
Achim Gruen
26/01/2024
Von Anfang bis Ende Superarbeit.. Selbst ein Kumpel, der Dachdeckererfahrung hat...war begeistert..zuverläßlich,freundlicher Service...guter Mann der Herr Schlünz und die Mitarbeiter...erlebt man in Deutschland leider immer weniger.. Einfach rund..immer wieder gerne
Reinhard Fricke
Reinhard Fricke
23/01/2024
Die Solaranlage ist in unserem Haus jetzt installiert und die Solarzellen arbeiten fleißig. Wir sind mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden. Reinhard Fricke Sendenhorst
Sebastian Ott
Sebastian Ott
10/12/2023
Von der Unterschirft bis zur Fertigstellung in 6-8 Wochen. Das war die Aussage des Vertriebs und das wurde auch eingehalten. Nach 8 Wochen war mit der Montage des Wechselrichters meine 8 kwp Anlage in Betrieb. Die Handwerker waren alle sehr nett, zuverlässig und haben technisch eine sehr guten Job gemacht. Die Kommunikation mit dem Innendienst war schnell und ergenisorientiert. Ich bin rundum zufrieden und kann die Firma daher wirklich weiterempfehlen!
Detlef Schmal
Detlef Schmal
01/12/2023
Eine super Beratung vor Ort durch Herrn Sascha Schommler, alle Fragen wurden verständlich und nachvollziehbar beantwortet. Die Arbeiten selbst wurden innerhalb kürzester Zeit ausgeführt. Es ist alles so gelaufen, wie es besprochen wurde. Keine leeren Versprechungen. Die Termine wurden mit uns abgesprochen, unsere Terminwünsche wurden berücksichtigt. Diese Firma können wir zu 100 % weiterempfehlen.
Andreas Döhring
Andreas Döhring
03/11/2023
Die technische Qualität ist super. Wenn gearbeitet wurde war die gut und sehr professionell. Die Leistung bezogen auf das technische Erstellen der Anlage ist auch al sehr gut zu bewerten Leider sind die Antwortzeiten und die Reaktionen des "Innendienstes" sehr langsam und oft wir erst nach mehrmaligen Anschreiben oder Telefongesprächen mit viel zu langen Wartezeiten überhaupt eine Aktion gestartet. Hier ist noch viel Verbesserungspotential. Die Rechnungsabteilung allerdings ist die schnellste, die ich je erlebt habe. Insgesamt daher nur 4 Sterne.
Chris Peruth
Chris Peruth
23/10/2023
Unsere 9,75kwp Anlage ist seit Mai 2023 in Betrieb. In Auftrag gegeben haben wir sie im Mai 2022 nach einem guten Beratungsgespräch. Die Lieferung der Komponenten sowie die Installation zog sich durch Lieferengpässe leider etwas in die Länge. Unsere Ansprechpartner waren jederzeit erreichbar und bei Problemen und Anliegen unserseits stets um eine Lösung bemüht. Alles in allem sind wir mit unserer Anlage sehr zufrieden. Die Qualität stimmt, der (Krisen)preis hat ebenfalls gestimmt und bisher läuft die Anlage tadellos und produziert fleißig Strom.
Sebastian Stieber
Sebastian Stieber
02/10/2023
Wir haben seit kurzem eine PV-Anlage von der fri GmbH und sind bisher sehr zufrieden. Unser Ansprechpartner, Herr Möller-Titel, hat sich jederzeit nett und hilfreich um unsere Anliegen gekümmert. Die Installationsarbeiten wurden von den Montage-Teams zügig, sauber und lösungsorientiert durchgeführt. Letztendlich konnte die Anlage sogar früher als in den veranschlagten 30KW in Betrieb genommen werden. Vielen Dank!
Lothar Luckmann
Lothar Luckmann
29/09/2023
Vom ersten Gespräch mit Herrn Schommler und Herrn Crölle bis zum letzten mit Herrn Timm fand ich alles sehr professionell und sehr freundlich. Wenn es auch von Februar bis Ende September gedauert hat die PV-Anlage fertigzustellen haben sich alle bemüht uns immer auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Ich möchte mich bei allen Mitarbeitern von fri recht herzlich bedanken. Dank auch den Monteuren, die schnell und sauber gearbeitet haben.
Ronny Kempke
Ronny Kempke
06/05/2021
Wir sind absolut happy über unsere neue Anlage. Vom Angebot bis zur Installation und Inbetriebnahme wurden wir bestens betreut und über alle Fragen aufgeklärt. Und ich frage echt viel. ;-) Zudem sieht die Anlage auch noch richtig toll auf dem Dach aus. Die Preise sind transparent und wirklich fair. Ganz klare Empfehlung mit diesem Unternehmen zusammen zu arbeiten.

Unsere Qualitätshersteller

Wir arbeiten mit erfahrenen Premiumherstellern zusammen. So können wir dir höchste Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen garantieren.

Jetzt Formular ausfüllen und persönliches Angebot erhalten!

Wie geht es jetzt weiter?

Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden, um gemeinsam das passende Angebot zu erstellen. Die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage wird ein wenig Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, bitte haben Sie etwas Geduld.

Über 1000 zufriedene Kunden

Für alle, die sich noch unsicher sind, welche Lösung für das eigene Zuhause, die beste ist, informieren Sie sich gerne über unsere Bewertungen und die bereits umgesetzten Projekte. Denn die Umsetzung ist das Entscheidende. So werden auch Sie zu einem fri-Fan.

Video abspielen

Roggentin bei Rostock

Autarkielevel

mega

Größe

7,56 kWp

Stove bei Wismar

Autarkielevel

mega

Größe

12,21 kWp

Dänschenburg bei Rostock

Autarkielevel

fri

Größe

9,00 kWp

Kassow

Autarkielevel

stark

Größe

6,66 kWp

Rövershagen

Autarkielevel

stark

Größe

5,55 kWp

Freyburg

Autarkielevel

stark

Größe

28,12 kWp

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Standort Bielefeld

Herforder Str. 69
33602 Bielefeld

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Standort Schwerin

Am Margaretenhof 26
19057 Schwerin

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Standort Hamburg

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1A
18184 Roggentin

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Standort Rostock-Roggentin

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1A
18184 Roggentin

Holthusen bei Schwerin

Autarkielevel

stark

Größe

9,62 kWp

Live Chat aktivieren

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Hubspot Live-Chat zu laden. Mit dem Laden des Live-Chats akzeptieren Sie
die Datenschutzerklärung von HubSpot.
Mehr erfahren

Live-Chat laden